Home Page

Sports Fixtures

Monday 9 March

Swimming for 4JS at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

Games lesson for 4HC and 4DR with Solent University students on the MUGA in the morning.

U11 Mixed Netball League at The Sports Centre starts after school.

Tuesday 10 March

Swimming for 4JS at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

U11 Boys City Cup football match versus Blackfield Junior School after school.

Wednesday 11 March

Swimming for 4JS at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

Thursday 12 March

Swimming for 4JS at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

Games lesson for 3JP and 3JH with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

Year 3 and 4 Mixed Tag Rugby Tournament at Test Park in the afternoon.

Friday 13 March

Swimming for 4JS at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

Games lesson for 6SP and 6SJ with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

Upper School cross country race at The Sports Centre after school.

 

Monday 16 March

Games lesson for 4HC and 4DR with Solent University students on the MUGA in the morning.

U11 Mixed Netball League at The Sports Centre continues after school.

Tuesday 17 March

Tennis coaching for all Foundation children with David Lloyd Leisure on the MUGA all morning.

U11 Girls Football League matches at Townhill Junior after school.

Wednesday 18 March

Year 3 and 4 Racket Skills Festival at Cantell School in the afternoon.

Thursday 19 March

Tennis coaching for all Year 1 children with David Lloyd Leisure on the MUGA all morning.

U11 Mixed Tag Rugby Tournament at Test Park in the afternoon.

Games lesson for 3JP and 3JH with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

Friday 20 March

Games lesson for 6SP and 6SJ with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

KS2 March Hare Relay cross country race at The Sports Centre after school.

 

Monday 23 March

Games lesson for 4HC and 4DR with Solent University students on the MUGA in the morning.

U11 Mixed Netball League at The Sports Centre continues after school.

Tuesday 24 March

Tennis coaching for all Foundation children with David Lloyd Leisure on the MUGA all morning.

Wednesday 25 March

Tennis coaching for all Year 1 children with David Lloyd Leisure on the MUGA all morning.

Year 4 and 5 cross country race at Gregg School in the afternoon.

Thursday 26 March

Games lesson for 3JP and 3JH with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

U11 Boys West 2 Football League continues at Test Park after school.

Friday 27 March

Games lesson for 6SP and 6SJ with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

U11 Boys Football Tournament at Test Park in the afternoon.

 

Monday 30 March

Games lesson for 4HC and 4DR with Solent University students on the MUGA in the morning.

U11 Mixed Netball League at The Sports Centre continues after school.

Tuesday 31 March

KS2 cross country race at Fair Oak Junior School in the morning.

U11 Mixed Handball Tournament at Test Park in the afternoon.

Wednesday 1 April

Year 3 and 4 Mixed Tennis Tournament at David Lloyd Leisure all day.

Thursday 2 April

Games lesson for 3JP and 3JH with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.

Friday 3 April

Games lesson for 6SP and 6SJ with Solent University students on the MUGA in the afternoon.