Home Page

Sports Fixtures

Picture 1

 

Monday 11 February

Year 1 and 2 Racket Skills Festival at Redbridge Community College in the afternoon.

U11 girls’ indoor 5 a side finals at Bitterne Park Secondary School after school.

Tuesday 12 February

U11 girls’ City Cup Quarter Final (football) against Abbotswood Junior after school.

Wednesday 13 February

U11 Badminton Finals Night at Bitterne Park Secondary School after school.

Thursday 14 February

U11 boys’ indoor 5 a side Finals Night at Woodlands Community College after school.

Friday 15 February

U11 girls’ and boys’ Premier League Finals Day at Staplewood Training Ground in the morning.

Saturday 16 February

Solent Kestrels Matchday Experience at St Marys Sports Hall in the afternoon (Year 1 – 6)

 

Monday 25 February

Health Week starts.

Solent University students deliver games to Year 1 children in the morning.

Visit from Eastleigh Football Club to Year 4 in the afternoon.

Year 3 Cricket Festival at Places Leisure in the afternoon.

4HC go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Tuesday 26 February

U11 girls’ football league matches after school at Valentine Primary School.

Year 5 visit from Nathan (Osteopath and physio with Blackfield and Langley FC).

Solent University students doing games with Year 3.

4HC go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Wednesday 27 February

U11 badminton doubles tournament at Bitterne Park Secondary School after school.

Gym lessons for year 4 with Emily (District Sport) in the morning.

Hampshire Cricket here all day delivering games to Year 3 and Year 1.

U10 girls’ netball festival at Wellington Sports Ground all afternoon.

4HC go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Thursday 28 February

Solent University teach games to Year 4DR and 4DH in the afternoon.

U11 boys’ football league continues at Test Park after school.

4HC go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Friday 29 February

Solent University teach games to Year 6SG and 6KA in the afternoon.

Brendon (David Lloyd Leisure) teaches games to all of Year 6 in the afternoon.

4HC go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Saturday 2 March

Free tickets to watch Eastleigh FC versus Halifax at The Silverlake Stadium – see Mr Cowap.

Monday 4 March

Solent University teach games to Year 1 in the morning.

U11 mixed netball tournament at Sports Centre all afternoon.

4DR go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Tuesday 5 March

U11 girls’ football league continues at Valentine Primary School.

4DR go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Wednesday 6 March

Year 2 Uni Hoc at Cantell College in the afternoon.

4DR go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Thursday 7 March

Solent University teach games to Year 4DR and 4DH in the afternoon.

U12 Hampshire Cross Country Race in Basingstoke in the morning.

4DR go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Friday 8 March

Solent University teach games to Year 6SG and 6KA in the afternoon.

Year 3 and 4 individual cross country race at The Sports Centre after school.

4DR go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

 

Monday 11 March

Solent University teach games to Year 1 in the morning.

U11 mixed netball league at The Sports Centre starts after school.

4DH go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Tuesday 12 March

Year 3 and 4 tag rugby tournament at Test Park in the afternoon.

4DH go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Wednesday 13 March

Year 3 and 4 boy’ football tournament at Holy Family Catholic Primary School after school.

4DH go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Thursday 14 March

Solent University teach games to Year 4DR and 4DH in the afternoon.

U11 boys’ football league finishes at Test Park after school.

4DH go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.

Friday 15 March

Solent University teach games to Year 6SG and 6KA in the afternoon.

Year 5/6 individual cross country race at The Sports Centre after school.

4DH go swimming at Oaklands Community Pool all afternoon.