Home Page

Sports Fixtures

Picture 1

 

Monday 3 June

All Stars Cricket with Hampshire Cricket all afternoon on the MUGA.

Thursday 6 June

U11 girls' cricket tournament at Calmore Sports Club all day.

Friday 7 June

U11 mixed County Cup cricket versus Park Gate Junior School after school.

 

Monday 10 June

All Stars Cricket with Hampshire Cricket all afternoon on the MUGA.

Tuesday 11 June

U11 mixed cricket tournament at Calmore Sports Club all day.

Thursday 13 June

U11 mixed County Cup cricket versus Sarisbury Junior School after school.

Friday 14 June

Bungee Run and Assault Course for Year 5 and 6 on the MUGA all day with Solent University students.

U11 girls' and boys' football matches versus Mansell Park Primary after school.

 

Monday 17 June

All Stars Cricket with Hampshire Cricket all afternoon on the MUGA.

Tuesday 18 June

Assault Course with Solent University students for Foundation, Year 1, Year 2 and Year 3 on the MUGA all day.

Thursday 20 June

U11 mixed golf, Year 3 and 4 mixed tennis, U11 mixed handball and U11 mixed basketball at Hampshire and IOW Games in Aldershot all day.

Thirty KS2 children go to Ageas Bowl to watch India’s World Cup cricket team practise and then receive cricket coaching from them.

Friday 21 June

U11 boys' football tournament at Testlands Hub all day (TBC).

Saturday 22 June

Year 3 and 4 mixed cricket matches at Stroud School all morning.

 

Monday 24 June

KS2 Sports Day on the MUGA all morning.

All Stars Cricket with Hampshire Cricket all afternoon on the MUGA.

U11 girls' and boys' football matches versus St Mary's Independent School and St Patrick's Primary School after school.

Tuesday 25 June

KS1 Sports Day on the MUGA all morning.

Year 3 and 4 mixed hockey tournament at Sports Centre all afternoon.

Wednesday 26 June

Sports Roadshow for Foundation, Year 1, Year 2 and Year 3 children with Solent University students on the MUGA all day

Thursday 27 June

U11 mixed swimming gala at The Quays in the afternoon.