Home Page

Sports Fixtures

Tuesday 5th June

U11 mixed netball league at The Sports Centre, after school, continues.

Wednesday 6th June

KS2 Sports' Day on the MUGA in the morning.

Thursday 7th June

TRY IT for all of Year 6 at The Sports Centre all day.

Swimming lessons at Oaklands Community Pool for 4DH continue.

Friday 8th June

Year 5/6 Tri Golf tournament at The Sports Centre in the afternoon.

 

Tuesday 12th June

Primary Schools' Athletics tournament at The Sports Centre all day.

Thursday 14th June

Swimming lessons for 4DH at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

U11 girls' cricket tournament at Calmore Cricket Club all afternoon.

Friday 15th June

U11 boys' County Cup cricket matches versus Marchwood Junior and Hook and Warsash Primary School at Langley Cricket Club all afternoon.

 

Monday 18th June

National School Cricket Week

Assault Course inflatable with Solent University on the MUGA all day for Foundation and Year 2.

Tuesday 19th June

U11 boys' cricket tournament at Calmore Cricket Club all afternoon.

Wednesday 20th June

KS1 Sports' Day on the MUGA all morning.

Thursday 21st June

Hampshire and IOW Games in Aldershot all day for the U11 girls' football team, Year 3/4 Tri Golf team, U11 mixed hockey team, Year 3/4 mixed tennis team and U11 mixed basketball team.

Swimming lesson for 4DH at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

 

Monday 25th June

National School Sport Week

Tuesday 26th June

Year 3/4 mixed hockey tournament at The Sports Centre all afternoon.

Wednesday 27th June

Solent University Roadshow on the MUGA all day for Foundation and Years 1, 2 and 3 .

Thursday 28th June

Year 4/5 Swimming Gala at The Quays in the afternoon.

Swimming lesson for 4DH at Oaklands Community Pool in the afternoon.

Friday 29th June

Pirate Assault Course on the MUGA all day for Years 1 and 3.